Offices/Agents

Locations

Belle Fourche Custer Deadwood Gillette Hermosa
Hill City Hot Springs Hulett Lead Newcastle
Rapid City Shelbyville Spearfish Sturgis Sundance
West Valley City

Belle Fourche

Black Hills Team
619 5th Avenue
Belle Fourche, South Dakota 57717
Office Phone: 605-892-3663
Fax: 605-892-7797
Renee Bisgaard (Broker)
Traci Nowowiejski
renee@blackhillsnow.com
traci@blackhillsnow.com

Dakota Home and Ranch Real Estate
1411 5th Ave
Suite B
Belle Fourche, South Dakota 57717
Main Phone: 6056458938
Gloriann Ruby (Broker)
Arthur Gifford
Fred Wilson
g.ruby@dakotahr.com
agifford@dakotahr.com
fwilson@dakotahr.com

Dakota Properties of Belle Fourche
724 Mustang Drive
Belle Fourche, South Dakota 57717
Office Phone: 605-892-2970
Fax: 605-892-2973
Greg Smeenk (Broker)
dakotatrophy@gmail.com

Mackey Real Estate
19137 Prairie Hills Road
Belle Fourche, South Dakota 57717
Office Phone: 605-892-3565
Fax: 605- 892-0078
Betsy Mackey (Broker)
mackeyrealestate@yahoo.com

Real Estate Advantage, LLC
1515 5th Avenue
Suite 201
Belle Fourche, South Dakota 57717
Office Phone: 605-892-4237
Fax: 605-568-4237
Ronald Keil (Broker)
rkeil@realestateadv.com

Real Estate Center of Belle Fourche
1401 5th Avenue
Belle Fourche, South Dakota 57717
Office Phone: 605-723-7654
Fax: 605-723-7900
Cathy Eaton (Broker)
Shane Labrier
ceaton@realestatecenters.com
shane@realestatecenters.com

Tri-State Realty, Inc.
1828 5th Avenue
Belle Fourche, South Dakota 57717
Office Phone: 605-892-2113
Fax: 605-892-2114
Bob Gerkin (Broker)
Alan Kindsfater
Skyler Massie
Tom Steele
bobgerkin@tristaterealty.net
alank@tristaterealty.net
skyler@tristaterealty.net
tomsteele@tristaterealty.net

Custer

Custer Real Estate, LLC
1027 Pine Street
Custer, South Dakota 57730
Office Phone: 605-673-5400
Ramona Flaig (Broker)
ramona@gwtc.net

Green Real Estate and Investments
7 South 5th Avenue
PO Box 19
Custer, South Dakota 57730
Office Phone: 605-673-4420
Fax: 605-673-4420
Sheila Green (Broker)
Cathrine Fierberg
Jared Carson
Sherri Lockhart
Susan Studt
Sheila@GREIGroup.com
cathrine@greigroup.com
jared@greigroup.com
sherri@greigroup.com
sawdust@gwtc.net

Lampert Properties
P.O. Box 832
Custer, South Dakota 57730
Main Phone: 605-391-9358
Office Phone: 605-673-4567
Fax: 605-673-4700
Philip Lampert (Broker)
Patrick Azinger
phil@lampert-inc.com
pat.azinger@outlook.com

Real Estate Center Custer/Bradeen Real Estate Auctions
14 West Mt. Rushmore Road
PO Box 686
Custer, South Dakota 57730
Office Phone: 605-673-2629
Fax: 605-673-2620
Ron Bradeen (Broker)
Anne Fuchs
Carol Wood
Dixie Whittaker
Faith Lewis
Jackson Bondurant
Jeffrey Storm
ronbradeen@realestatecenters.com
annefuchs@realestatecenters.com
carol@realestatecenters.com
dixie@realestatecenters.com
faithlewis@realestatecenters.com
jack@realestatecenters.com
jsstorm@gwtc.net

Western Skies Real Estate
503 Mt. Rushmore Road
Custer, South Dakota 57730
Office Phone: 605-673-2433
Fax: 605-673-2434
Christine Muse
Craig Reindl
Lane Munger
Lori Svoboda
Patti Hauschildt
c21chris@gwtc.net
c21craig@gwtc.net
c21lane@gwtc.net
Lori@westernskiesRE.com
c21patti@gwtc.net

Deadwood

Black Hills Real Estate
735 Main Street
Deadwood, South Dakota 57732
Office Phone: 605-578-1400
Fax: 605-578-2700
Other Phone: 800-880-8587
Lee Thompson (Broker)
Kevin Schilling
leecthompson@gmail.com
kevinschillingre@gmail.com

Century 21 Associated Realty, Inc.
50 Cliff Street
Deadwood, South Dakota 57732
Office Phone: 605-578-1417
Fax: 605-578-3360
Other Phone: 877-905-3322
Greg Klein (Broker)
Colette Klein
Jake Johnson
Jordan Oster
Kathleen Scott
Linda Derosier
Matt Klein
c21deadwood@gmail.com
office@c21deadwood.com
jakec21deadwood@gmail.com
jordanoster@aol.com
kcaronc21@gmail.com
lindad@rushmore.com
c21associatedrealty@gmail.com

Exit Realty The Black Hills
315 Cliff Street
Suite 1
Deadwood, South Dakota 57732-5100
Office Phone: 605-722-3948
Fax: 605-716-1750
Michael Alley (Broker)
Connie Schlepp
alley@exitrapidcity.com
connie@exitspearfish.com

Hegg Realtors - Deadwood Office
PO Box 188
Deadwood, South Dakota 57732
Office Phone: 605-578-1466
William Hegg (Broker)
Christle Beuckens
bhegg@hegg.com
christle@hegg.com

Real Estate Center Lead/Deadwood
376 Main Street
Deadwood, South Dakota 57732
Office Phone: 605-578-3030
Fax: 605-578-3047
Clayton Johnson (Broker)
Dan McNamara
Eric Henneman
Michael Percevich
Todd Fierro
clay@realestatecenters.com
dan@realestatecenters.com
eric@realestatecenters.com
mike@realestatecenters.com
toddfierro@rushmore.com

The Real Estate Group of Lead-Deadwood
732 Main Street
Deadwood, South Dakota 57732
Office Phone: 605-717-2011
Fax: 605-717-2012
Kristine Villafuerte (Broker)
kvillafuerte1@yahoo.com

Gillette

Anthony Toscana
PO BOX 969
Gillette, Wyoming 82717
Main Phone: 6059201085
Other Phone: .
Anthony Toscana (Broker)

anthony@thunderbasinford.com


Hermosa

Battle Creek Agency
710 Tenaya Street
PO Box 52
Hermosa, South Dakota 57744
Office Phone: 605-255-5500
Fax: 605-255-4650
John Preston (Broker)
Cindy Fontaine
Crystal Wiles
John Wiles
battlecreekagency@juno.com
cindy.fontaine58@gmail.com
cwiles@mt-rushmore.net
jwiles@mt-rushmore.net

Hill City

Black Hills Land Company
280 Main Street, Suite 12
PO Box 1335
Hill City, South Dakota 57745
Office Phone: 605-574-9434
Other Phone: 605-381-6334
Patrick Krantz (Broker)
Janice Tuthill
Richard Jensen
bhlandco@qwestoffice.net
janice.bhlandco@gmail.com
richjensen99@gmail.com

Block Realty and Property Management
172 Sluice Run Ct
Hill City, South Dakota 57745
Main Phone: 605-868-5584
Julie Block
sellingblackhills@gmail.com

Central Hills Real Estate
349 Main Street
PO Box 778
Hill City, South Dakota 57745
Office Phone: 605-574-6000
Fax: 605-574-4400
Other Phone: 800-682-9149
Kim Benning (Broker)
Kari Kelting
Rebecca Leier
kbenning@centralhillsrealestate.us
kkelting@centralhillsrealestate.us
rebeccaleier@yahoo.com

Integrity Realty of the Black Hills, LLC
296 Main Street
PO Box 1114
Hill City, South Dakota 57745
Office Phone: 605-574-4444
Fax: 605-574-2111
James Peterson (Broker)
June Johnson
jim@landlotshomes.com
junejohnson@hillcity-sd.net

Realty Center
325 Forest Hill Street
Hill City, South Dakota 57745
Office Phone: 605-336-0135
Other Phone: 605-391-0604
Daryl Skancke (Broker)
Joelle Flick
dskancke@gmail.com
joelleflick@hillcity-sd.net

Hot Springs

Century 21 Stevens & Associates
238 South Chicago Street
Hot Springs, South Dakota 57747
Office Phone: 605-745-5141
Fax: 605-745-5169
Darla Stevens (Broker)
Christine Heidebrink
Ellen Heafner
Gene Nachtigall
Jason Heidebrink
c21stevens@aol.com
c21christine@goldenwest.net
ellenc21@gwtc.net
genenach@gwtc.net
heidejason1@gmail.com

Heartland Real Estate
106 South Chicago Street
Hot Springs, South Dakota 57747
Office Phone: 605-745-6772
Fax: 605-745-6842
Jim Bultsma (Broker)
Cathy Mosset
Patricia Schultz
jim@blackhillsproperty.com
cathy@blackhillsproperty.com
patty@blackhillsproperty.com

Mt. Rushmore Properties & Vacation Rental Homes
27446 Whitetail Road
Hot Springs, South Dakota 57747
Main Phone: 605-745-8700
Fax: 605-745-8700
Toni Devereux (Broker)
toni@rapidnet.com

The Real Estate Group Hot Springs Properties
110 North Chicago Street
Hot Springs, South Dakota 57747
Office Phone: 605-745-7653
Fax: 605-745-7667
Cathy Sotherland (Broker)
csblackhillsrealestate@yahoo.com

Hulett

Crazy Woman Realty
219 South Main Street
PO Box 10
Hulett, Wyoming 82720
Main Phone: 307-467-5222
Office Phone: 307-467-5222
Fax: 307-467-5675
Other Phone: 307-360-7771
Missy McAmis (Broker)
nbhbor@crazywomanrealty.com

Lead

RE/MAX Gold
161 W Main
Suite B
Lead, South Dakota 57754
Office Phone: 605-717-1544
Fax: 605-717-1545
John Keene (Broker)
Bridget Gostola
Terri Keene
john_keeneteam@rushmore.com
bridgetgostola@remax.net
keeneteam@rushmore.com

Newcastle

Ramsey Real Estate
121 W. Main Street
Newcastle, Wyoming 82701
Main Phone: 605-431-9330
Matt Ramsey (Broker)
matt@ramseyrealestate.us

Rapid City

Shelbyville

Xome, Inc.
4471 N. Billman Estates
Shelbyville, Indiana 46176
Main Phone: 317-825-0393
Al Page (Broker)
Thomas O'Leary
al@alpagerealty.com
thomash.oleary@xome.com

Spearfish

Absolute Realty
410 South 32nd Street
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-559-0772
Fax: 605-559-0773
Gail Pullen (Broker)
Christy Rodgers
gaillpullen@gmail.com
krodgers@rushmore.com

Century 21 Spearfish Realty
123 East Jackson Boulevard
Suite 3
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-642-4607
Fax: 605-717-2100
Other Phone: 888-406-4671
Rick Tysdal (Broker)

Alan Crago
Alecia Hoffman
Audra Nelson Bailey
Fran Fremont
Gail Tysdal
Heather Pleinis
Jason Tysdal
Jodie Simon
Larry Vavruska
Mark Kazmer
Melissa Dean
Mike Kaitfors
Rory Zimbleman
Shayne Orth
rick.tysdal@century21.com

alan.crago@gmail.com
alecia.hoffman@century21.com
audra.nelsonbailey@century21.com
ffremont@vcn.com
gail.tysdal@century21.com
Heather.pleinis@century21.com
jason.tysdal@century21.com
jodie.h47@gmail.com
larryv39@gmail.com
mark@kazco.biz
melissa.dean@century21.com
mike.kaitfors@century21.com
rzimbleman@gmail.com
shayne.orth@century21.com

Elkhorn Land Company
Po Box 128
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-645-2221
Mitchell Moe (Broker)
mitchellkmoe@gmail.com

Farmers National

PO Box 1059
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-717-1000
Fax: 605-717-0589
Jeff Garrett (Broker)
JGarrett@FarmersNational.com

Great Peaks Realty
115 E Hudson Street
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Heath Gran (Broker)
Aaron Ploog
Angi Varland
Brian Brooke
Cherish Gran
Henry Kallis
Katherine Whitelock
Kristin Buckmaster
Nikkita Kaufmann
Scot Munro
Tim Kudlock
heathgran@rushmore.com
aaronploog@gmail.com
angikaye@hotmail.com
brianmbrooke@gmail.com
cherishgran@gmail.com
henry@henrykallis.com
kwhitelock@rushmore.com
kristinbuckmaster@outlook.com
greatpeaksoffice@gmail.com
munropeaks@mato.com
kudlockpeaks@gmail.com

High Plains Alcorn Realty
109 Main Street, Suite C
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-642-0680
Fax: 605-642-0765
Other Phone: 888-642-0680
Jim Alcorn (Broker)
jalcorn@blackhills.com

Jorgensen Realty
1905 Stagebarn Circle
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-722-3081
Fax: 605-722-3082
Joe Jorgensen (Broker)
Chris Pangburn
Merideth Pangburn
Spencer Rossi
joeb@rushmore.com
christopherpangburn@gmail.com
merideth.kay@icloud.com
mrsspencerrossi@gmail.com

Keller Williams Realty Black Hills
3025 1st Avenue
Suite #3
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-717-0002
Fax: 605-343-7486
David Kahler (Broker)
Jennifer Cuff
Amanda Labrier
Angie Robataille
Blane Hotchkiss
Cheri St. Pierre
Christine Mikla
Dorcie Johner
Heidi Woelber
Jeffery Christians
Jim Trucano
Kate Baum-Fjelstad
Kera Williams
Krista Heid
Kristen Maynard
Kristen Simons
McKenzie Hennessey
Michaela Anderson
Michelle Watson
Monica Goodsell
Olga Popova
Riley McManigal
Sandra West
Shelisa Gould Davis
Suzanne White
Tim Holt
Velta Grosch
david@thekahlerteam.com
jcuff@kw.com
amlabrier@gmail.com
buybeautifulblackhills@gmail.com
blanehotchkiss@kw.com
cheristpierre@blackhillsproperties.net
christinemikla@kw.com
dorcierealestate@gmail.com
heidiwoelber@kw.com
jeff@kw.com
jim@jimtrucano.com
katef@kw.com
kerawilliams@kw.com
kristaheid@kw.com
kmaynard@kw.com
kristen.simons@kw.com
mckenzie@michellejwatson.com
michaela.realty@gmail.com
michelle@michellejwatson.com
monica.goodsell@kw.com
olgapopovarealty@gmail.com
riley@mcmanigalrealestate.com
Sandra_West@kw.com
sdaviskw@gmail.com
Suzanne@seesuzanne.com
tim@holtlistings.com
Veltagrosch@kw.com

Konstant Real Estate
1406 Lookout Valley Ct
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-641-0094
Michael Konstant (Broker)
mjkonstant@gmail.com

Landmark Realty & Development Co.
1130 North Main Street
Suite 4
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-642-4540
Fax: 605-642-7713
Rick Furnish (Broker)
Doug Hoff
James Boke
rick.landmark@gmail.com
doug@scotchcap.com
jboke@rushmore.com

Liberty Tree Properties
121 W Hudson St.
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-645-6504
Office Phone: 605-642-2622
Fax: 605-877-3474
Scott Odenbach (Broker)
scott@scottodenbach.com

Northern Hills Real Estate Co.
618 N. 5th Street
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-642-3303
Fax: 605-642-3373
Matthew Kirk (Broker)
Rick Weller
tsikirk@yahoo.com
rick327@live.com

RE/MAX In The Hills
1145 Main Street
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-642-2500
Fax: 605-642-2555
Marysia McDowall (Broker)
Ashley Goodrich
Britney Routh
Bud Hannah
Dan Gilger
Debra Stewart
Ginger Johnston (Held)
Heidi Lewis
Kathleen Kroeger
Lesley Coyle
Liz Clement
Lori McNeese
Penny Doering
Sandra Donahue
Shelby Lund
T.J. Larson
Tashi Braun
marysiamcdowall@rushmore.com
ashleys@rushmore.com
britneyrealestate@gmail.com
bhannah@rushmore.com
pdgilger@yahoo.com
debstewart@rushmore.com
ginger.remax1@gmail.com
heidilewis@rushmore.com
kathleenkroeger@rushmore.com
lesleycoyle@rushmore.com
lizclement@rushmore.com
lmcneese@rushmore.com
pennydoering1@gmail.com
sandradrealty@gmail.com
shelby@sandradrealtor.com
tjlarson603@gmail.com
tbraun@rushmore.com

Real Estate Center of Spearfish
140 West Jackson Boulevard
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-642-2525
Fax: 605-642-3647
Suzanne Cramer (Broker)
Ben Mahoney
Beth Mathis
Jason Richards
John Marta
Kade Welfl
Kari Engen
Kellie Peotter
Lori Caldwell
LuAnn Bice
Pattie Parrett
Polly Garrett
Ryan Wordeman
suecramer@suecramer.com
ben@realestatecenters.com
bmathis@realestatecenters.com
jrichards@realestatecenters.com
jmarta@realestatecenters.com
kadewelfl@gmail.com
kengen@realestatecenters.com
kpeotter@gmail.com
lori@realestatecenters.com
luann@realestatecenters.com
pparrett@rushmore.com
polly@realestatecenters.com
ryanw@realestatecenters.com

RedStone Properties
2408 2nd Street
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-641-1000
Mark Young (Broker)
Patrick Waters
mark@rushmore.com
wiscose@yahoo.com

Teupel Realty
PO BOX 916
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-645-3325
John Teupel (Broker)
jteupel@rushmore.com

Todd Young & Associates
404 Fruitdale Street
PO Box 1231
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-645-4917
Fax: 605-642-4917
Todd Young (Broker)
toddyoung@rushmore.com

VIP Properties, LLC
PO Box 1173
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-716-4847
Fax: 605-716-2847
Lori Barnett (Broker)
Cher Rhoades
Roger Riley
lbarnett@vipproperties.com
cher@cherrhoades.com
rriley@rushmore.com

Sturgis

Bertolotto Real Estate & Auction, Inc.
1102 Junction Avenue
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
Office Phone: 605-720-2021
Fax: 605-720-2023
Bob Bertolotto (Broker)
Elizabeth Bertolotto
Mark Wiley
bob@bertrea.com
elizabeth@bertrea.com
markwiley56@aol.com

Casteel Auction & Real Estate, Inc.
1951 Junction Ave
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
Office Phone: 605-347-5110
Fax: 605-347-6680
Jerry Casteel (Broker)
Ryan Casteel
jcasteel@rushmore.com
mrryancasteel@yahoo.com

Johnson Real Estate, LLC
1490 Lazelle Street
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
Office Phone: 605-347-0141
Fax: 605-347-9445
Diane Johnson (Broker)
Brian Johnson
Larry Burditt
Ronald Johnson
diane1@rushmore.com
brianjohnson@rushmore.com
burditt@rushmore.com
ronjohnson@rushmore.com

Properties Unlimited Realty
2320 South Junction Avenue
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
Office Phone: 605-347-7644
Fax: 605-347-7640
Dixie Olson (Broker)
Cindy Vliem
Denny McKay
Jim Allison
Lisa Hammerstrom
Suzanne Olson
Toby Rath
dixie@properties-unlimited.com
cindy@properties-unlimited.com
dmckay@rushmore.com
jallison@rushmore.com
lisa@properties-unlimited.com
suzanne@properties-unlimited.com
toby@properties-unlimited.com

Real Estate Center of Sturgis
1921 Lazelle Street
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
Office Phone: 605-347-9300
Fax: 605-347-9333
Connie Ruebel (Broker)
Barbara Dennard
Bill Phillips
Cory Williams
Kendra Lawson
Krysti Schulz
Shanon Vasknetz
cruebel@rapidnet.com
bdennard@rushmore.com
billp@rushmore.com
cory.williams1@mail.com
kendrabowman@live.com
krystidana@aol.com
shanonv@rushmore.com

Sturgis Real Estate & Auctions, Inc.
990 Main Street
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
Office Phone: 605-347-7579
Fax: 605-347-7596
David Wilson (Broker)
Carri Odle
Chad Grahek
Daniel Jacobsen
RT Shaw
dave@sturgissd.com
carriodle@yahoo.com
chad@sturgissd.com
dan@sturgissd.com
rt@sturgissd.com

Sundance

Western Properties
304 Cleveland
PO Box 766
Sundance, Wyoming 82729
Main Phone: 307-283-1901
Fax: 307-283-3591
Jeb Hughes (Broker)
Patrick Donahue
jebhughes@hotmail.com
info@westernpropertiesonline.com

West Valley City

Red Bell Real Estate, LLC
2691 S Decker Lake Lane
West Valley City, Utah 84119
Office Phone: 877-500-1415
Fax: 801-464-4084
Other Phone: 801-671-8383
Jeffrey Jonas (Broker)
mls@redbellre.com

Contact Us | About Us | Community Info | Map | Calculator | Login